Being Loud! My impressions expressed.

November 22, 2008

Pushing Daisies is cancelled.

Well, ABC did it again! Cancelled one of the best shows on the air in a long time.

I guess we will continue to watch the same old recycled shows, since the execs at these stupid stations only care about ratings.

On my end, I know I won’t be watching any new shows. I just don’t like getting into a show and then it’s pulled out from under me. I will watch what is currently out there and when I see a new show has been on for more than 2 seasons I’ll get into it. That’s how I did it for Ugly Betty and I like it that way.

Anyway, a standing ovation for one of my favorite shows!! Bravo! Pushing Daisies, Bravo!!

pushing-daisies1

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

